top of page

Welcome to the new Loowit Imaging website!!

Hello visitors, and welcome! This will be the new home for Loowit Imaging, and part of that will be a blog about Loowit Imaging and its activity. I have often thought about starting a blog relating to my photography for a while - and especially my experiences with it. I figure now is a good time to begin, and this first one will be a welcome to the new fans and visitors. Thanks for visiting and I hope you stick around. I will post a lot of new and interesting things here! For the first post, I'll showcase one of my most favorite photos. Taken in January, 2013, it's the Orion Nebula, photographed with a Meade telescope and my Nikon D5100.

-Steve Rosenow owner

Loowit Imaging

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
bottom of page